Sherman & Brown Real Estate Associates Contact Us
Home About Services Investments Briefing Calls Testimonials education
 
 
           
 

Ed.u.ca.tion: noun

(1) The imparting and acquiring of knowledge through teaching and learning.
(2) Training and instruction in a particular subject.
(3) An informative experience and effect on the way one thinks, feels, or acts.
As seen in the media
   
 
Welcome to my education page

I strive to continue to grow as a person, friend, son, father, husband, colleague and real estate investor.

"When you're green, your growing. When you're ripe, you rot." - Ray Kroc


 

Tony Alvarez, www.thereomentor.com, Seminars Attended: Position Yourself for REO Success, Beyond Flipping: Entering LEVEL II Real Estate Investing, Book read: Breaking Into The REO Business


 

Dyches Boddiford, www.assets101.com, Seminars Attended: Creative Financing Strategies & Partnering For Profits


 

Robert Campbell, www.realestatetiming.com, Seminars Attended: Real Estate Timing Conference; Subscription to The Campbell Real Estate Timing Letter


 

Mike Cantu, www.mikecantu.com, audio CDs: Rental Properties & Management, Donít Get Voted Off Real Estate Island


 

Steve Dexter, Books read: co-author of Buy and Hold Forever: How to Create Wealth for the 21st Century


 

Peter Fortunato, www.peterfortunato.com, Seminars Attended: One Step Beyond, Real Estate Acquisition Techniques, Options


 

Ward Hanigan, www.foreclosureforum.com, Seminars Attended: Title Holding Trust, Innovest Alumni Graduates Reunion


 

Gary Johnston, www.garyjohnston.com, Seminars Attended: Financial Freedom Principles, Money Not Math, Mastermind Weekend - Solvang, The Next Step, Legends of Real Estate, Subscription to Monday Thoughts


 

Reggie Lal, www.bethesmartinvestor.com, Seminars Attended: Finding Money In Todayís Market, IRA Investing, RE 202 Workshop: Ultimate Flip Business


 

Jimmy Napier, www.jimmynapier.com, Seminars Attended: Increasing Your Cash Flow, Book read: Power of Negotiation


 

Bruce Norris, www.thenorrisgroup.com, Seminars Attended: California Real Estate Market Update, The Norris Group Boot Camp, Advanced Investing Skills & Strategies For Quadrant 2.5, All In Or Fold; How to Make A Million Dollars Maximizing the next 24 months, Subscription to newsletter


 

John Schaub, www.johnschaub.com, Seminars Attended: Making It Big On Little Deals: The Single Family House Seminar


 

Bill Tan, www.billtaninvestments.com, Seminars Attended: Creative Ways to Acquire & Control Real Estate


 

David Tilney, www.davidtilney.com, Seminars Attended: Hassle Free Property Management, Master Leasing


 

Clyde Wilson, www.garyjohnston.com/clyde-wilson, Seminars Attended: Wealth 101 Investing In Notes, Financial Freedom Principles, Money Not Math


 
           
 
 
 
About
| Services | Investments | Meetings | Testimonials | Links & Resources | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007-2017 Sherman & Associates Real Estate Investments, LLC. All rights reserved. Any information displayed is subject to change without notice. Dollar amounts and numbers are deemed reliable but not guaranteed and are forward-looking statements, which are estimated projections based on past performance of similar projects. We encourage you to perform your own due diligence regarding our company. This is not a public offering. This is not an offer to sell securities. Securities may only be sold under a state exemption or registration. Securities will only be sold to accredited investors or qualified purchasers who are residents of the state of California. Ultimately, a decision on whether or not to participate in any of our company's offerings should be made after conducting due diligence, careful analysis and consultation with legal and tax advisors of your choosing.